English Language Arts · School

Crossroads High (Alternative)

Crossroads High (Alternative): English Language Arts, distance from Standard Met-300-200-1001002000Meets standardUpper limit 94.1Lower limit −184.1Average −45Tested2015122016142017Not reported2018Not reported2019132020No tests (COVID)2021Not reported202231202311Houses: share of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. Higher house, fewer eligible.2015: 45% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.45%2016: 55% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.55%2017: 27% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.27%2018: 56% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.56%2019: 60% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.60%2021: 73% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.73%2022: 43% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.43%2023: 44% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.44%−20−25−82−11−87
The shaded band is this school's normal range. If nothing about how it works changes, nearly every future year should land inside it. Zero means the typical student just meets the state standard. The small numbers under the years are how many students were tested.