County: Alameda

Districts in Alameda (36)

Alameda County Office of Education California School for the Blind (State Special Schl) California School for the Deaf-Fremont (State Special Schl)
Alameda Unified Albany City Unified Amador Valley Joint Union High
Berkeley Unified Castro Valley Unified Emery Unified
Fremont Unified Hayward Unified Livermore Valley Joint Unified
Mountain House Elementary Murray Elementary Newark Unified
New Haven Unified Oakland Unified Piedmont City Unified
Pleasanton Joint Elementary San Leandro Unified San Lorenzo Unified
Sunol Glen Elementary Tri-Valley ROP Eden Area ROP
Mission Valley ROC/P East Bay Regional Occupational Agency (ROP) Hayward-Newhaven
Dublin Unified Pleasanton Unified Sunol Glen Unified
State Board of Education Charter SBE - KIPP Summit Academy SBE - Livermore Valley Charter
SBE - Leadership Public Schools - Hayward SBE - Livermore Valley Charter Preparatory High SBE - Latitude 37.8 High