English Language Arts · School

Paso Robles Independent Study Center

Paso Robles Independent Study Center: English Language Arts, distance from Standard Met-300-200-1001002000Meets standardUpper limit −13.7Lower limit −82.9Average −48.3Tested2018222019Not reported2020No tests (COVID)2021Not reported2022Not reported202342202418202529Houses: share of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. Higher house, fewer eligible.2018: 16% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.16%2019: 36% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.36%2021: 30% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.30%2022: 62% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.62%2023: 49% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.49%2024: 56% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.56%2025: 46% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.46%−24−51−55−63
The shaded band is this school's normal range. If nothing about how it works changes, nearly every future year should land inside it. Zero means the typical student just meets the state standard. The small numbers under the years are how many students were tested.