English Language Arts · Charter school

Paseo Grande Charter

Paseo Grande Charter: English Language Arts, distance from Standard Met-300-200-1001002000Meets standardUpper limit −51.7Lower limit −88.9Average −70.3Tested2016182017272018262019Not reported2020No tests (COVID)2021Not reported2022Not reported202314202414202580Houses: share of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. Higher house, fewer eligible.2016: 100% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.100%2017: 91% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.91%2018: 93% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.93%2019: 71% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.71%2021: 66% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.66%2022: 67% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.67%2023: 83% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.83%2024: 85% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.85%2025: 78% of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals. The higher the house, the fewer eligible.78%−87−76−67−67−69−56
The shaded band is this school's normal range. If nothing about how it works changes, nearly every future year should land inside it. Zero means the typical student just meets the state standard. The small numbers under the years are how many students were tested.