Fortuna Union High Freshwater Elementary Garfield Elementary
Green Point Elementary Hydesville Elementary Jacoby Creek Elementary
Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Kneeland Elementary Loleta Union Elementary
Maple Creek Elementary McKinleyville Union Elementary Orick Elementary
Pacific Union Elementary Peninsula Union Rio Dell Elementary
Scotia Union Elementary South Bay Union Elementary Southern Humboldt Joint Unified
Trinidad Union Elementary Humboldt County ROP Ferndale Unified
Mattole Unified Eureka City Schools Fortuna Elementary
Imperial County Office of Education Brawley Elementary Brawley Union High
Calexico Unified Calipatria Unified Central Union High
El Centro Elementary Heber Elementary Holtville Unified
Imperial Unified Magnolia Union Elementary McCabe Union Elementary
Meadows Union Elementary Mulberry Elementary San Pasqual Valley Unified
Seeley Union Elementary Westmorland Union Elementary Imperial Valley ROP
Inyo County Office of Education Big Pine Unified Death Valley Unified
Lone Pine Unified Owens Valley Unified Round Valley Joint Elementary
Bishop Unified Kern County Office of Education