Richfield Elementary Tehama County ROP Trinity County Office of Education
Burnt Ranch Elementary Coffee Creek Elementary Douglas City Elementary
Junction City Elementary Lewiston Elementary Trinity Center Elementary
Southern Trinity Joint Unified Mountain Valley Unified Trinity Alps Unified
Tulare County Office of Education Allensworth Elementary Alpaugh Unified
Alta Vista Elementary Buena Vista Elementary Burton Elementary
Columbine Elementary Cutler-Orosi Joint Unified Ducor Union Elementary
Earlimart Elementary Hope Elementary Hot Springs Elementary
Kings River Union Elementary Liberty Elementary Lindsay Unified
Monson-Sultana Joint Union Elementary Oak Valley Union Elementary Outside Creek Elementary
Palo Verde Union Elementary Pixley Union Elementary Pleasant View Elementary
Richgrove Elementary Rockford Elementary Saucelito Elementary
Sequoia Union Elementary Springville Union Elementary Stone Corral Elementary
Strathmore Union Elementary Sundale Union Elementary Sunnyside Union Elementary
Terra Bella Union Elementary Three Rivers Union Elementary Tipton Elementary
Traver Joint Elementary Tulare City Tulare Joint Union High
Visalia Unified Waukena Joint Union Elementary